The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67996981 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Adi Karnataka
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for viewing my profile. I am simple, easy to go person. After my graduation, I worked in quiet a few government organization's. Presently, I am working in Reserve Bank of India for the past 5 years as Grade 'A" officer, Recently I have been transferred to Chennai office. I will have to work in our Central Office, Mumbai atleast once in my service.

I can speak Hindi, Telugu, Tamil.

I am looking for a girl who is caring, compassionate and will be my best friend for my rest of my life. I will give equal importance to both my family responsibilities and job. I will also respect views of my life partner and her family. I will also support her in every aspect of life and walk along with her in realising her dreams.

Previous Job Details are as follows : Worked in BEL as Contract Engineer for 2 year, Worked as Junior Telecom Officer in BSNL for 1 1/2 year, Was shortlisted for BEL Probationary Engineer (Grade II officer) Exam in 2011, but did not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste (SC), Adi Karnataka
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.