The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68260995 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Arya Vysya
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I have completed my masters in USA and working in a private sector in New York City With H1b
Im from Bangalore and my parents reside in Bangalore. My dad passed away recently and moms a homemaker!
I have an elder sister who is married and settled at Hong Kong. My sister and BIL both work at Hong Kong.
We get commercial and residential rents at Bangalore!
We speak both Kannada and Telugu at home
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Arya Vysya
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu, Tulu
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.