The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68556451 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I completed my PhD in computer science engineering (specialisation in Artificial Intelligence technologies) from NTU, Singapore. I am currently working in Singapore, as the Lead of Digitisation and AI solutions at NTU.

My father was a chief scientist at CFTRI and later served as the Dean at JSS university. My mother is a Doctor and has served as the HOD and Professor at JSS Medical College.

I am looking for suitable well educated partner with good educational background, with whom I can share my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My family lives in Mysore. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada
Country Living in India, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.