The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68879701 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Mudaliar
  • Mysuru / Mysore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Its quite difficult to explain about myself, but this is just a try.

I have been working in Mysore with Infosys for over a decade now and would like to continue working. I am an outdoor person who loves sports, travelling, riding and driving and also I have got a little craze for tattoos and I have few.

We are 5 in our family, I have 2 siblings in which both of them are married and I have a niece and a nephew.

Hmmm looking forward to meet someone who is matured and Responsible.

If interested, please leave a message
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Mudaliar
Lives in Mysuru / Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mysuru / Mysore, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDisco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Working out, Hockey, Squash
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Working out, Hockey, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.