The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68983230 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Methodist
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very positive person and have cheerful outlook towards life.I always respect and support good values.All my family members and friends describes me as quite,simple and down-to-earth person.I am working with an MNC as Azure Infrastructure Engineer based out in Mumbai.I am looking for someone who is equally educated,compatible and independent woman.I love to dance,reading books,listening music. I am passionate about my work,but look forward to weekends when I can spend some quality time with my friends & family and relax with them..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Methodist
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Master, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.