The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69301271 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Havyaka
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I come from traditional Brahmin family from Karnataka.
I did my Engineering in ECE and then I went on to work in field of Data Analytics.
I have worked over 9 years in India, Singapore as Data Analytics Manager.
Finally I was able to get into my dream university NYU ( New York University) for my masters, which I would be completing in mid 2023.
I love traveling and intend to do in future, I have travelled several countries in south east Asia so far. I love exploring various cultures, food etc.
I also love to read and learn new things in my free time. I enjoy going for long walks, trekking and adventures.
I might have seen almost of the famous Hollywood movies back during my college days, which now I watch occasionally.
I am well informed about several things in tech, finance , history, world affairs.
I am inspired by people like Steve Jobs, Elon musk. Quite passionate about entrepreneurship and making a difference in this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicCountry Music, Folk Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Folk Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.