The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kshatriya
  • Boston, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter used to work for a pharmaceutical MNC in Mumbai and now is pursuing her Masters in Boston and working alongside. We both are practicing doctors in Mumbai since 30 years and our son is working in Boston. She has done her MBBS, (MD) Masters in Medicine followed by MBA in Pharmaceutical Management. We are looking for someone who is well educated and from a respectable family.
She is amiable, friendly and down to earth. She loves travelling. We are seeking for someone who is kind natured, can take life with maturity and from a good family.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.