The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69378948 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Maratha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a Bachelors in Engineering. Currently, I am working as a Software Developer in Prolims Solutions India Limited. Previously I have worked in MNCs like Infosys and TCS.

I am a simple and a realistic person( not perfectionist).

A considerate life partner who will support me through all walks of life will be my ideal match. I am a devotee of lord Krishna and I am vegetarian.

I am from Maratha caste , currently I can only understand Marathi ,but not able to speak it fluently . As my mother tongue was kannada and I also had spent my most of the childhood in Karanataka and even although my father's mother tongue was marathi due to more affinity towards my mother side I have not learnt it well.

Thank you for your attention.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Maratha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Dandeli, Karnataka. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.