The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Cupertino, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an Engineer based in Cupertino, CA. I enjoy reading (non fiction), hanging out with friends (who doesn't), hiking, kayaking, cooking, board gaming and listening to music/podcasts. Foodie but limited to eggs and veggies. Given a chance, would love to go to space, believe in multiverse and physics. Hoping to find a partner who can meet me halfway to build a life together and grow together. Need a partner to take on world with and not a prince charming riding the horse!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Cupertino, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.