The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69485298 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Gowda
  • Winnipeg, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is managed by myself.


I would consider my as outgoing, caring, and friendly. My hobbies include a lot of adventure; flying, camping, hiking, water sports and more of outdoor activities. I like to travel most of my holidays

Completed my Masters in Business Administration at SDM institute for management development, Mysore and pursued post degree diploma in Public Relations at University of Winnipeg, Canada. Currently working as Consultant-National Sales in Winnipeg, Canada.



Born in Coorg, raised in Mysore and Bangalore. Parents live in Coorg.

I am looking for broad minded, easy going and caring person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Gowda
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.