The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70130508 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva,Vyasaraja Matta
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are in pursuit of well educated, cultured Brahmin match (Mandatory), who is strictly Vegetarian (Mandatory), not even Eggs (Mandatory), mother tongue Kannada, who is currently working or studying in United States of America. My daughter is a born citizen of United States and Permanent Resident of Singapore. She has been raised and studied in Singapore. My daughter has completed her Bachelors in Bio-Medicals and wants to pursue masters in related field. We are orthodox, Kannada Madhwa nuclear family with moderate values, her father obtained PhD in Biochemistry from University of Idaho, USA and holds an affluent position in Singapore, Mother (myself) graduated from Florida State University, major in Information Technology, both of us are currently working in Singapore. Our origin is from Bangalore, India. Looking for a well educated bra match, good cultured, well mannered, teetotaller, who can cherish our only child.Note: Please do not send interest if you are a non Brahmin, if you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Vyasaraja Matta
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA, Singapore
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Singapore. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 100,000
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.