The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70292185 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
A bit about myself, I believe in being simple and have a strong belief in liberal values. I'm an optimist and love to try new things without any preconceived notions. Well traveled in India and abroad but still lot more places to explore. I'm open to meet people from different cultures and my family is fine with that.

I have done my MBA from IIM Lucknow and BE from NITK Surathkal. I have around 11 years of experience in IT industry in multiple functions. I also Co-founded a challenging product startup in Bangalore (got funded by Infosys founders and other VC's), now looking for other opportunities in corporate role.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.