The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70509635 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Protestant
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! Thank you for stopping by.

I would describe myself as a God-fearing, simple, kind-hearted person, with a very optimistic outlook on life. Im also easy-going, reliable, trustworthy and loyal.

I was born in Mangalore, grew up in Dubai and am currently settled in Australia, working in cybersecurity for a consulting company in South Australia.

To recharge emotionally, I usually turn to music, pets, coffee or books. Im also someone who enjoys travelling and spending time outdoors as much as I love cozying up indoors, binge watching documentaries.

Im looking for a life partner, an equal in all sense of things, go have and to hold, through this journey of life. My ideal partner would also be settled in Australia, would be a christian and would enjoy music and cooking as much as I do.


Thank you for taking the time to get to know me :) If you would like to know more, feel free to connect!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Protestant
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.