The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kshatriya
  • Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a doctor and has completed her post graduation in psychiatry.. She enjoys sketching, dancing and reading...ours is a nuclear family with moderately liberal values..she is attached to the family and always makes time for family and friends...she does not expect perfection, but would just like to find someone 'perfect' for her.She has cleared her MRCPsych exam and is currently doing her super speciality in Psychiatry in Newcastle, United kingdom.
Would prefer someone who is currently in UK or some who is willing to move to UK for the time being atleast
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctor in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.