The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71037402 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Kannada
  • Sunni,nadaf
  • Chitradurga, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He just love to be happy in any kind of situation, it is so because he look his decisions. Afterwards whatever the consequences always ready to face them without his regards.

To achieve my targets his always stick to my words if am not then my words are nothing more than lies to me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Kannada
Sunni, Nadaf
Lives in Chitradurga, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family is settled in Chitradurga, Karnataka.He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Kannada, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Ballari / Bellary, Shivamogga, Chitradurga, Mysuru / Mysore... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.