The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71449220 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga,Manmadha Maharishi Gothra/ Balilaar
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with JIPMER as Senior Resident.
She has done her MS (OBG) from JIPMER, Pondicherry also passed MRCOG Part 1 and DNB. We are settled in Bangalore hail from Mettur Dam.

About Family
Father's Occupation: Deputy Drugs Controller (Retired) / Government Service
Father's Education: M. Pharm., Ph. D
Father's Gotra: Manmadha Maharishi
Father's Kula : Balilaar
Mother's Education: B. Sc., L.L.B
Mother's Occupation: Home Maker
Mother's Gotra: Sangu Maharishi
Mother's Kula: Kudiyelar
Brother: One - MS (Ortho), working in AIIMS New Delhi as SR. Not married.

Partner Expectations
We are looking for Young smart Doctor groom from our community with post graduate qualification preferably Clinical Subjects.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Manmadha Maharishi Gothra/ Balilaar
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Bangalore. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.