The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71598422 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm medium built, 5'6 tall with a pleasant demeanour, well cultured and come from a family with liberal values. I graduated in engineering with specialisation in computer science. I like to keep fit so exercise regularly, be it to go running or biking or a walk even. I have lived and worked in US, Canada, Australia, South Africa and UK.
Now I am based out of San Francisco, my sister and her family is also based here. I do travel to Sydney quite often due to work.

I am looking for a boy/family based in US or Australia since I am an Australian Citizen.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, South Africa, Denmark, France, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Others
Working As Doctor, Surgeon, Therapist (Others), Psychologist... more
Annual Income Above GBP 100,000, Above AUD 150,000, Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.