The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72079961 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Havyaka
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Thank you for visiting my profile. I am currently staying in Toronto,Canada.

My native is Mangalore, southern part of India. I love to travel and plan to travel countries in my bucket list would eventually include my partners. I plan to settle abroad.

My idea of Marriage is that it takes trust, faith, understanding, commitment, love and loyalty for the relationship to last and it all begins with friendship. I hope it to be a never ending walk with the joy of walking with my partner side by side all the way no matter what. Hope to meet someone who values the same.

We can have a conversation and then take it forward.

- All the best for everyone looking out for a perfect partner, although not a reality to say the perfect one but with whom every imperfections can be cherished right.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Ontario, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Kolkata, Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.