The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72246226 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadakalai
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile.

I've created this on own behalf. Hope you're staying safe & secure.

My parents think that I'm caring & Supporting. My relatives think I'm boring & introvert. My friends think I'm loyal & trustworthy. My enemies think I'm cold-heart, cunning & manipulative. My acquaintances think I'm interesting, funny & witty. My colleagues think I'm rude & bossy. My bosses think I'm professional & ethical.What do I think I am? All of it and little more of everything else added!

I was born in Gulbarga and brought up in Bangalore - October 1991.
Currently I am a resident of Dubai, United Arab Emirates working in a IT firm.

My father's ancestors hails from TN background and are Hebbar Iyengar and mother from AP who is Sri Vaishnava. Since I was born in KA, I happen to biologically know 5 languages. Hence explains the fair skinned with tanned texture.

So bottom line, I am a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadakalai
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Bangalore Karnataka. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksComics, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Chess, Golf, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Golf, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.