The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72304124 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Adi Karnataka
  • Other, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I have completed my Honours degree.Exploring different destinations, cuisines and cultures is something I enjoy doing for leisure.Need a simple, caring and understanding life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Adi Karnataka
Lives in Canada (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Karnataka, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AUD 100,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.