The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Digambar
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very simple, fun loving, down to earth and an honest person. I like to dance, sing, and read in my free time. My personality can be considered as that of an ambivert. I like to go out and explore new places in the city, but I won't mind staying at home and just relaxing either. I am moderately religious, but not superstitious. I am vegetarian. I like to spend time with my family and friends whenever I am free.

Though my roots are from Karnataka, I have been raised in Mumbai. I can fluently speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Kannada, and a little bit of Gujarati as well.

I come from a middle class family. Academically, I have always been an above average student. I have completed my Engineering from University of Mumbai. Currently, working as a Software Developer.

Look wise, I have a fair complexion. I am slightly over 5'4" (166 cms). I am neither thin nor heavy. I try to put in a little exercise on a daily basis. Usually that involves walking.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Kannada
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania, Jain:Porwal
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.