The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Viswabrahmin
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We belong to an educated and cultured family I am an engineer worked in a senior management position. Now I have my own business. My wife is a professor & principal of a reputed college in Bangalore. My daughter is married & works in Chicago. She holds a master degree in engineering from a reputed American university. Now we are on the look out for a good looking, educated, cultured, homely girl for my son who is ME from Colorado university, USA & was working as software engineer in Denver, USA .He is tall handsome, fair with clean habits We are interested in vegetarians only. Now he works in Charlotte,USA as a software engineer.on deputation in a senior position.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Belongs to Ahabhunasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Vishwakarma... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.