The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73253596 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kshatriya
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, here's a quick introduction about me.
I have completed my Master and I'm currently living and working as a manager in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait on work permit. I enjoy the simple moments in life. I would like a companion who is educated and professionally successful. My parents got married -intercaste. my mom comes from Coorgi background and Dad is Bangalorean Kshatriya Van . I come from diverse culture. I have 1 younger brother who is working in Accenture and also he does acting in TV serials in the Kannada Industry.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kshatriya
Belongs to Jambu Maharishi Gotra gothra
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Coorgi, Tulu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.