The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a well educated, smart, intelligent, slim, fair girl with good academics from Defence back ground.. She has finished her LLM from Berkeley Law School (UC Berkeley) in May 2023 and appeared for her Bar exam for the California state in Jul 23. She is a friendly, well spoken, well informed person and is highly interested in history, art and culture. She has done major schooling from Delhi. She is a Bharatanatyam dancer, and has learnt Carnatic vocal music. She enjoys attending, theatre, music and dance performances. She has varied interests in adventure, outdoor activities. Post her BALLB(Hons) from National Law School she has been working for a highly reputed law firm. She speaks Kannada, English, Hindi and Marathi.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kota... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.