The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73506987 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vysya
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simply and briefly, allow me to introduce myself. I moved to New Zealand in 2017 for professional growth and completed higher studies at Auckland University. I work for New Zealand Department of Corrections and strongly believe in leading my life with a positive outlook. I am seeking for a supportive and understanding partner who is currently living in New Zealand or Australia
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vysya
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCycling, Shooting Sports, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Shooting Sports, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.