The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73626461 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Protestant
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the Lord
Hey there..welcome to my profile, we are urban upper middle class god loving family, residing in Hyderabad looking for bride. Here are few lines that describe me, I have completed my Masters in HR with some of past job experiences and with blessings of god and sheer hard worName Visible on Loginnd determination, I had managed to build a successful career as an entrepreneur (Business) and also our father is into other business from few decades. I am looking forward to meet an open minded partner with a good personality and a great sense of humor, must and should be of God's fear and believer in Christ as savior. Further details of my hobbies, likes and dislikes, partner preferences, career plan & family details will be shared after connecting with me and once connected you'll not be disappointed for sure. Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Kannada
Protestant
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Administrative services
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Hyderabad

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.