The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74088773 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Chalawadi Holeya
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

This is Name Visible on Login , settled in pune since twenty five years now, studied MBA in marketing and finance from Bangalore university, now working with suburban diagnostic as Manager- corporate sales

In family parents and three sisters married.elder sister lives in bangalore, younger sister lives in indore.

looking suitable match here,

About me
Atheist , Reader, meditator.

If you like my profile feel free to contact me

Best of luck
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Chalawadi Holeya
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Pune, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Buddhist, Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Hindi, Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.