The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74624988 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm independent, ambitious, thoughtful and laid back. An unfettered optimist who loves absorbing the positive, interesting, and humor the world has to offer. I consider myself to be a fun, positive person who tries to make the most out of everything I do. Moved to US in 2014 and has Graduate Masters in Computer Engineering from Connecticut and currently living in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I really love to travel, beach, going to concerts, exploring new places and have good times with family and friends. I enjoy music, reading, running, hiking, working out, sports and the outdoors. I know what I want in life and I'm pursuing it. I take care of myself - eating healthy and staying active.In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - employed in Govt. Sector, a younger Sister who has been married and both my Sister and Brother-In-Law works at an MNC and a very well settled family, all stays in Bangalore. I love someone who is creative, can express herself, and speak her mind.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Germany
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.