The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74762230 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Born Again,Baptized
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,
I have completed my High school.Am working as a technician in prvt company.I would love to meet someone who is modest, loving to share my life with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Kannada
Born Again, Baptized
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Currently not working
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 0"(152cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Tulu
Country Living in Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, India, Bahrain, Kuwait... more
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Abu Dhabi, Ras Al-Khaimah, Sharjah
City Living in Hassan, Raichur, Davanagere, Shivamogga, Udupi, Ras Al Khaymah... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.