The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75166517 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Saraswat
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is Name Visible on Login, he is working for Healthcare New Zealand. He is a New Zealand resident. He is open- minded, sensitive, funny, witty and lives life to the fullest. Family and friends are everything to him and he cherishes them every step of the way.

He loves gaming, comic book movies, football, and travels a lot. He is an ambivert who enjoys a good conversation, working-out, and adventures that excites him. He has decided to take the plunge, he said that he would like to take the time to understand the person on a deeper and emotional level to see if he matches with the person on the right wavelength.


Looking for a like minded person, adventurous and passionate.

**This account is managed by his Dad and sometimes by his mum.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Saraswat
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Konkan, Lebanese, Seafood, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsBasketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Konkan, Lebanese, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, House Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Motor Racing, Rugby, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, India, New Zealand, Canada
Education Master
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.