The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75202804 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Born Again
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a small introduction about me. I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. Currently I am working as a Team Lead (Finance) in one of the MNC company in Bangalore.
By nature, I am very simple, humble, calm, caring, kind and friendly person.
I am basically from a Hindu background and have accepted Christ as my Saviour in the year 2006. In my family, I am the only one who strongly believes in Jesus Christ.
My mom is a homemaker. My father is no more with us. I have 3 younger sisters (married) and 1 younger brother (not married)
I am a God fearing person and looking for a God fearing life partner, should be born again, someone who believes in building a relationship with a strong foundation of respect, trust and friendship would be perfect for me.
I can speak Kannada and English fluently.
I can understand Tamil, Telugu and Hindi, find a bit difficult to speak these languages, as I mostly converse in English / Kannada.
For more information, do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Born Again
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bengaluru, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Knanaya Pentecostal... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.