The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75382674 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii there, here is little bit about me I am well cultured,open minded, straight forward and kind hearted person nd I complete my diploma in mechanical engineering At Present, I am working as a Mechanical Engineer (incharge). Currently am living in KSA.(kingdom of Saudi Arabia) and my parents are living in (Tarikere)chikkamagalore My hobbies include listing music,gym, love to travel . Looking for a simple person whose giving value for her parents nd my parents too and I don't give a value fr poor or rich humanity is important and respect to all understanding each other it will take to lead a better life..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.