The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75408756 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Los Alamos, NM, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a traditional/moderate South Indian brahmin family. In our daughter's words:

I am a Materials Science engineer currently working at Los Alamos National Lab. I will be moving to Philadelphia to start my PhD in Materials Science at UPenn in Fall 2019. I enjoy literature, podcasts, learning new languages, traveling, hiking, volunteering, indian classical music and western music. I have learned and continue to train in Carnatic music (vocal). Having spent 7 years in India and coming from a traditional/moderate family, I consider myself spiritual. Being vegetarian is very important to me.


P.S. Please only contact us only if you intend to stay in the USA permanently.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Koushika Visvamitrasa gothra
Lives in Los Alamos, NM, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.