The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75789288 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe my brother as a down-to-earth, kind, caring, hard-working guy that loves his family and friends.

He was born in Belgaum, Karnataka and currently lives in Canada. He completed his B.Eng in Mechanical Engineering at University of Calgary and has been working as a senior design engineer for the last 6 years in Edmonton, AB. Apart from work he volunteers a lot in the community for good causes. He donates blood every few months and all in all is a very helping and caring soul. His hobbies include working out regularly, playing sports, playing musical instruments including keyboard, guitar, and banjo. He is also a very creative person and has recently gotten into woodworking. He is very ambitious and likes to set goals and achieve them. He loves animals and we have a family cat that he takes care of.

He is looking for a kind, caring, independent, and an outgoing girl that loves to travel with liberal values
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Kumbara, Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Maharashtrian... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.