The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga
  • Surrey, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has completed his masters in engineering from University of Calgary Canada. He is working as a software professional in Vancouver. We are a family of three well settled in Bangalore and Name Visible on Login has moved for better professional exposure. He is ready to relocate to india couple of years down the line. We do not believe as much in dividing or perceiving people differently based on caste, so prospects from other castes are also welcome- provided they are kind, humble, educated, respect the institution of a partnership and want to lead a professionally good life. You can connect on his social handle Name Visible on Login_rdHe is good looking, kind, smart, well read, independent, settled and is athletic. He used to be a professional lawn tennis player. He is known to be kind and witty, and goes a step out of the way for the ones he is close to.We are looking for someone who values things in life and is ambitious. Since we do not have any girl child, we would be welcoming a daughter to our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.