The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76590989 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva,uttaradi mutt
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He did his Masters In International Business from Monash University,Melbourne. His mother - is a homemaker, father - is a businessman (Stock Broking & Import Export), and he has one younger brother working. His friends call him as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing, Passionate,Adventurous, Respectful and Warm. We look forward to having a new addition to our family.He has done his Prince 2 (Australia), PMBoK (Australia),Sigma Six(Australia),Dip In Project Management(Australia),Post Grad Management(Australia) & Completed Unaccredited FILM Making at VCA(2015).. He participated in PIFF 2010 Short Film Festival held in Melbourne & we are proud to say that he was the only Indian to participate & his French Movie was selected among the top 5 Movies. His passions-- Writing Poems, Script writing, volunteering,Photography,travelling & reading.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Uttaradi mutt
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.