The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76860962 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Padmasali
  • Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
I come from a family who are easy going with liberal values. We are a family of three, my father works at Kennametal and my mother is a home maker. My family is settled in Bangalore. I have been raised to be an honest and independent person. I love cinema and cooking. I have a wide outlook on life and a good sense of humour. We speak both Kannada and Telugu in our family.


Looking for someone who is open minded and humble. I am currently working as a Software Requirements Coordinator at ZF Friedrichshafen.






Feel free to contact me directly on socials, Name Visible on Login_sham.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Padmasali
Lives in Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.