The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76888328 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Sri Vaishnava
  • Dundee, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I'm an Mechanical Engineering graduate, completing my master's in International Marketing from Dundee University. I'm an Ambivert person, so make decisions wisely. Humans cannot be perfect so leading life ahead has to be with compromises and try keeping the partner happy. This doesn't mean same person has to compromise everytime but it should be collaborative efforts. I'm looking for someone who believes in this.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Sri Vaishnava
Lives in Dundee, Angus, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in London
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 125,000, AED 240,000 to 500,000, AUD 100... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.