The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77823226 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Sadar
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is currently working as a Senior Software Engineer @ Myntra. She is moving to Pittsburgh in August this year to pursue her Masters degree in CS at the University of Pittsburgh.

We are a nuclear family living in Shivamogga, Karnataka. Our eldest son works as an Engineering Manager at Snapchat and resides in Fremont, California. Name Visible on Login's maternal family is Sarji family who are well known in Shivamogga for their Sarji hospital and Sarji convention hall.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Sadar
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.