The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77879416 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),chalavadi
  • Kanakapura, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm straight forward and smart worker. I'm very much open minded and bold.
I'm looking for a girl who will be my true best friend in my life.......
I will treat her as my friend n she should treat md as a friend......
I will treat her family as my family n she should treat my family as her family......
Searching for my dream girl......
All the best for everyone......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste (SC), Chalavadi
Lives in Kanakapura, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kanakapura, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Andhra, Hindu:Adi Karnataka, Hindu:Badaga, Hindu:Bhovi... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Coorgi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.