The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Ingolstadt, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hallo, welcome to my profile!
With my family coming from an upper middle class background and my interest in automobiles from a young age , made me to pursue my dreams of Automotive Engineering (M.Egg) in Germany.

Currently I am working as a Software developer. When I'm not working on code, I love to travel. My other passions in life include photography. I'm am calm and fun loving person. I try to be very open-minded and respectful of people with different opinions.

If you feel same vibe, please feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Ingolstadt, Bayern, Germany (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family lives in Tumkur, Karnataka, India.He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vokkaliga, Hindu:Vokaliga, Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in India, Germany
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.