The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78191013 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I came to the United States to pursue Masters. I have been working in Los Angeles for over 3 years now. I was born and raised in Bangalore.

I love to keep an active lifestyle, I run marathons, bike, and hike during my free time. I also like to travel and explore new places and cultures.

I come from a family of 5. My dad runs a business in Bangalore and mom is a homemaker. I have 2 siblings, sister has completed Masters and is working in Sweden and my brother has completed Bachelor's and is looking after my father's business.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.