The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78323598 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Jangam,MATHAPATI
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste and Hi, I Hope you are doing well.

I am a B.Com Graduate with CA-INTER qualified, currently working in Deloitte as tax consultant. Also preparing for my CA final exams.

I come from middle class family with moderate values. Looking for a partner who is confident, broad-minded and respectful towards elders.

I love traveling (exploring the new places), listening to music, reading history & philosophy, most importantly cooking ( I prefer Organic food).

Thanks for spending your time on this. Wishing you the best for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Jangam, MATHAPATI
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jangam, Hindu:Veera Saivam, Hindu:Veerashaiva
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.