The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78425066 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Valmiki
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am from Belgaum, Karnataka State, India where I completed my schooling and college. I am a career-oriented as well as family-oriented person and believe in progressing together with family. I love to travel, travel and more travel:) English Hindi Marathi and Kannada - equally fluent in all 4 languages :)


I am a simple person with courage, good at heart with cheerful and positive outlook towards life. I stay in New Zealand. I like to cook and I am still learning it. I love being in nature and am also a sports enthusiast. I am looking for a life partner who is simple, cultured, thinks positive, has a good sense of humor-like me:) and with good moral values! Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Valmiki
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Management
Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsAthletics, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.