The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78593782 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga
  • Milton Keynes, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am accomplished girl with charming, good looks , prospects , intelligence, simplicity and honesty. Friendly in nature , fun loving and straight forward girl who values tradition and also has modern outlook.Done well in academics and professional life through hard work and dedication. I believe in loyalty, integrity, trust and respect in relation. I enjoy traveling , understanding different culture, watching movies, going out with family and friends and intellectual conversation.
Bride groom :Looking for a life partner for who understands responsibility of the relation. Tall and smart looking guy , done well in his academics and professional life, ambitious, intelligent. Want to achieve and live life on his hard work and determination. Does not smoke cigarette
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga
Lives in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Vokaliga, Hindu:Vokkaliga
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 75 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 200... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.