The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78641381 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Ganiga
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am working as a Senior Manager in a reputable Multinational Company. I have completed my B.Eng from National University of Singapore (NUS). My family and I have been in Singapore for over 15 years. I strive to maintain a healthy balance between personal and professional life. I enjoy travelling, hiking and outdoors. I am looking for a partner who is kind, optimistic and independent.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Ganiga
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Singapore

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.