The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79001224 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Stuttgart, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple city girl, now living on the outskirts of Stuttgart with my family.

I have grown up in Europe from the age of 8, and British Citizen. At home ive had a liberal upbringing, but i am used to both Indian and western cultures I have BA (hons) in finance from a really good London university.

I currently work at a well know engineering company as the business partner and regional controller

I love to travel and experience different cultures and food

I love pets, especially dogs!

In a potential spouse I look for somebody who can respect me as a person. I look for a companion who is willing to explore new things and to share a lifetime.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Germany

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, France, Germany... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, France, Germany
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.