The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga
  • Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hallo! This is Ravi, I am brutally honest, lively, confident and reasonable person. Currently i am living and working in my dream country Germany. I am more outgoing and fun loving person. I thrives to be a better version of myself everyday. I am fitness freak and tries to eat as lean as possible on weekdays (This habit i adapted it because i was a Fat when i was a child) and i love doing sport on a regular basis. Ex: Badminton, Swimming, Running, Hiking and Yoga

If you want to know more about me or my family, please dont hesitate to write me.

What i am looking for?

I respect and to be with a strong, independent, active, reasonable and outgoing person, who loves traveling and like to have quality time and conversation with me.

Well, being respectful and cultured would be big turn on.

My Future Plans:

I would love to work in Germany for few years and decide my future together with my partner and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.