The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Pattasali
  • Belagaum, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister comes from upper middle class family. She is a blend of modern and traditional values. She is currently preparing for judge exam. She is caring, fun-loving and mature at the same time. I'm sure, any person who decides to be her life partner, will be the luckiest person in the whole world. Our expectation is a person whose family treat my sister as their daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Pattasali
Lives in Belagaum, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Ballari / Bellary, Shivamogga, Mysuru / Mysore, Tumakuru... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.