The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79844365 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Roman Catholic,Gowda / Reddy
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login B

Cricketer / Traveller / Movie lover / Spiritual / Tax Consultant / Self made / Kannadiga / Bengalorean

Hi there, many thanks for visiting my profile.

I have completed Masters in finance and currently work in EY in the capacity of UK Corporate Tax manager in Bengaluru.

I'm a hardworking and self made person who values honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot. I am searching for a partner with similar attributes and a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together.

No language or religion barrier - Open to all.

All the very best:)

Thanks
Jerry
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Roman Catholic, Gowda / Reddy
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Bengaluru, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.